"TEXOLA thrives by developing meaningful and successful relationships." Kevin Jones, CEO

 

TEXOLA is a multifaceted construction company which specializes in roofing and renovations. TEXOLA performs work on the following properties.

 

Residential  -  Multi-Family  -  Senior Care  -  Healthcare  -  Commercial  -  Industrial  -  Retail  -  Educational  -  Hospitality 

 

TEXOLA is a member of  National Roofing Contractors Association, Roofing Contractors Association of Texas, Texas Apartment Association, Mississippi Apartment Association, and Louisiana Apartment Association. TEXOLA is licensed and certified in flat and steep applications. TEXOLA Senior Management Team has 35 years experience and is involved with every project throughout the entire process. The TEXOLA Team has successfully completed over 1970 projects and is well versed with the insurance claim process.  

TEXOLA TEAM

Kevin Jones CEO

817.888.7589
kevin@texola.com

Calvin Jones President 

817.312.5485
calvin@texola.com

Murry Hodge EVP

318.423.1209

murry@texola.com

Thomas Cheek Vice President

817.692.2524

thomas@texola.com

Anna Colclasure Controller

817.368.1480

anna@texola.com

Kerri Ann Travis Admin Assistant 

318.780.1094

kerriann@texola.com

Scott Bennett Project Coordinator

318.560.7897

scott@texola.com

Parker Saia Project Coordinator 

318.470.6262

parker@texola.com

Ray Crosby Project Coordinator  

228.382.6003

ray@texola.com

Eric Lyddy  Business Development 

318.708.9445

eric@texola.com

Jessica Crosby Business Development 

228.547.1066

jessica@texola.com

Reid Kelly Project Manager  

601.941.8487

reid@texola.com

Kathrine Proctor Admin Assistant 

817.247.6783

kathrine@texola.com

Ken Jones Project Manager

817.343.2446

ken@texola.com

Rob Burnet Project Manager 

985.790.0957

rob@texola.com

Hannah Lenaz Admin Assistant 

228.697.7702

hannah@texola.com

Mission Statement: To be a purpose driven organization, led by Servant Leaders focused on the well being of our employees, clients, and partners. Our purpose is to Honor God in everything we do, serve others, pursue excellence and grow profitability. 

Core Values:  Intelligence  Initiative  Integrity 

"Our employees are extremely attentive, caring, kind, and have exceptional character.Kevin Jones, CEO

 
 

SERVICES

Roofing

Laminated Shingles

Metal (R Panel - Standing Seam)

Clay or Concrete Tile

TPO (Single Ply)

Modified (Mod Bit)

Coatings (Silicone - Acrylic)

Renovations

 Exterior Renovations 

Painting

Wood & Siding Replacement 

Stucco - Masonry 

Storm - Fire - Water Damage 

Gutters 

Roof Inspection -  Evaluation - Leak Repair and Maintenance  are available for all roof types.

PROJECTS

References available upon request 

Residential 

Apartments 

Multi-Family 

Standing Seam Metal

Silicone Coating

TPO and Metal

Clubhouse

Single Ply TPO

 

VENDORS

 

ASSOCIATIONS 

 

CONTACT

TEXAS

 

LOUISIANA 

 

MISSISSIPPI

 

Corporate - TEXOLA, LLC

3601 Hulen St. Suite 102

Fort Worth, TX 76107

817.870.9183

Shreveport -  Bossier City

670 Albemarle Dr. Suite 102

Shreveport, LA 71106

318.754.3519

DeRidder- SWLA

2935 N. Pine St Suite C

DeRidder, LA 70634

337.462.6438

Gulfport - Biloxi

1223 30th Ave. Suite B

Gulfport, MS 39501

228.575.2733

888.305.1502

© 2020 by TEXOLA LLC. 

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin