"TEXOLA thrives by developing meaningful and successful relationships." Kevin Jones, CEO

 

TEXOLA is a multifaceted construction company which specializes in roofing and renovations. TEXOLA performs work on the following properties.

 

Residential  -  Multi-Family  -  Senior Care  -  Healthcare  -  Commercial  -  Industrial  -  Retail  -  Educational  -  Hospitality 

 

TEXOLA is a member of  National Roofing Contractors Association, Roofing Contractors Association of Texas, Texas Apartment Association, and Louisiana Apartment Association. TEXOLA is licensed and certified in flat and steep applications. TEXOLA Senior Management Team has 35 years experience and is involved with every project throughout the entire process. 

The TEXOLA Team has successfully completed over 1745 projects and is well versed with the insurance claim process.  

Mission Statement To be a purpose driven organization, led by Servant Leaders focused on the well being of our employees, clients, and partners. Our purpose is to Honor God in everything we do, serve others, pursue excellence and grow profitability. 

Core Values  Intelligence  Initiative  Integrity 

"Our employees are extremely attentive, caring, kind, and have exceptional character.Kevin Jones, CEO

Kevin Jones CEO

817.888.7589
kevin@texola.com

Calvin Jones President 

817.312.5485
calvin@texola.com

Anna Colclasure Controller 

817.368.1480

anna@texola.com

Katherine Proctor Admin Assistant 

817.247.6783

katherine@texola.com

Murry Hodge Vice President

318.423.1209

murry@texola.com

Scott Bennett  Project Coordinator 

318.560.7897

scott@texola.com

Eric Lyddy  Business Development 

318.708.9445

eric@texola.com

Kerri Ann Travis Admin Assistant 

318.780.1034

kerriann@texola.com

 

SERVICES

Roofing

Renovations

Laminated Shingles

Metal (R Panel - Standing Seam)

Clay or Concrete Tile

TPO (Single Ply)

Modified (Mod Bit)

Coatings (Silicone - Acrylic)

 Exterior Renovations 

Painting

Wood & Siding Replacement 

Stucco - Masonry 

Storm - Fire - Water Damage 

Gutters 

Roof Inspection -  Evaluation - Leak Repair and Maintenance  are available for all roof types.

PROJECTS

References available upon request 

Residential 

Standing Seam Metal

Apartments 

Multi-Family 

Coating Prep

Silicone Coating

Clubhouse

Single Ply TPO

 

VENDORS

 
 
 

ASSOCIATIONS 

CONTACT

TEXAS

TEXOLA, LLC

 

3601 Hulen St. Suite 102

Fort Worth, TX 76107

817.870.9183

LOUISIANA 

Shreveport -  Bossier City

670 Albemarle Dr. Suite 102

Shreveport, LA 71106

318.754.3519

888.305.1502

© 2020 by TEXOLA LLC. 

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin